Winners 2008

Real Estate Investment

- Previndran Sathurgasinghe, CEO, Zerin Properties

Real Estate Strategy
- Dan Wolody, International Director
(Asian Head Strategic Consulting), Jones Lang LaSalle

Real Estate Transactions
- Chris Archibold, Regional Director, Country Head Corporate Solutions,
Head of Singapore Markets, Jones Lang LaSalle

- Sahel Pramendra, Regional Managing Director,
Jones Lang LaSalle Meghraj

Excellence in Facility Management
- Arnald Ng, Account Manager,
ISG Asia (Hong Kong) Limited/ Standard Chartered

Environmental Performance
- Sunny Yeung, Associate Director of Sino Group
Property Management Division, Sino Group

Corporate Facility Management
- Eric KS Chan, Senior Hospital Manager(Facility Management) Hospital Authority of Hong Kong

Roy WY Tan, Advisor, International Facilities Management,
Global Real Estate & Facilities, ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte, Singapore

Project Manager of The Year
- Alice Chow, Director, ARUP

Landmark Project Achievement
- Paul James, Country Director, inProjects (Macau) Ltd

Transformational Project
- Kristina Zanic, Founding Partner, dwp Group

Paul Scroggie, Director-Corporate Consultancy, Knight Frank Hong Kong